National certificate 2014

Национальный сертификат 2014 Петровского Г.В. -1

       In 2014, the director of the enterprise Petrovskyi G. V. was awarded a national certificate, which confirms leadership in the domestic market of Ukraine. The company is developing rapidly. The company is actively increasing production, increasing work efficiency and labor performance.

       First place among manufacturing companies is a key indicator of success of applying an individual development strategy.

Key figures of the enterprise

       Petrovskyi G. V. is one of the leaders of a large industrial enterprise that specializes in manufacture of polyethylene products. The director went all the way from storekeeper to managerial position. During his time at the enterprise, Petrovskyi G. V. learned well all the nuances and features of the company’s organization. Significant experience and professional skills allowed him to develop the most effective and correct strategy for development of the enterprise. In 2014, the leader received a personal national certificate of Ukraine Leader of the Year.

Company potential and prospects

       The leader Petrovskyi G. V. made his best to ensure that the company has improved its performance today. At the moment, the industrial enterprise has managed to attract many investments. The company demonstrates excellent financial, labor and production performance, which contributes to growth of competitiveness in the Ukrainian market.


If you have any questions, you can contact our managers
Вверх

Национальный сертификат 2014

Национальный сертификат 2014 Петровского Г.В. -1

     В 2014 году директору предприятия Петровскому Г.В. выдан национальный сертификат, который подтверждает лидерство на внутреннем рынке Украины. Компания стремительно развивается. Предприятие активно наращивает производство, увеличивает эффективность работы и продуктивность труда.

     Первое место среди производственных компаний является ключевым показателем успешности применения индивидуальной стратегии развития.

Ключевые фигуры предприятия

     Петровский Г. В. — один из руководителей крупного производственного предприятия, которое специализируется на изготовлении продукции из полиэтилена. Директор прошел весь трудовой путь от кладовщика до управляющей должности. За время работы на предприятии Петровский Г. В., хорошо ознакомился со всеми нюансами и особенностями организации деятельности компании. Значительный опыт и профессиональные навыки позволили выработать наиболее эффективную и правильную стратегию развития предприятия. В 2014 году руководитель получил персональный национальный сертификат Украины «Руководитель года».

Потенциал и перспективы компании

     Руководитель Петровский Г. В. приложил максимум усилий, чтобы компания улучшила свои показатели на сегодняшний день. В данный момент промышленное предприятие сумело привлечь множество инвестиций. Компания демонстрирует отличные финансовые, трудовые и производственные показатели, что способствует росту конкурентоспособности на украинском рынке.


Если у вас возникли вопросы, вы можете обратиться к нашим менеджерам


Вверх