National certificate 2011

Certificate 2011 of Petrovskyi G.V. -1

       The national certificate was issued in 2011 to Petrovskyi G. V., who was recognized best leader of the year. The director of the production company managed to bring the company to a new level. The success is due to the presence of a competent development strategy, a rapid increase in the volume of products for sale and increased labor productivity.

Best enterprise 2011

       During his tenure as a manager, he managed to improve significantly rating of the enterprise in the domestic market. In 2011, the company took 1st place among best manufacturers of plastic bags in the industry. Introduction of new technologies, proper organization of workflow and rational approach to financial issues are key success factors. The company is recognized the best for net profit, staff productivity, high and stable wages.

Leading market positions

       Moreover, in 2011, the enterprise manufacturing polyethylene products took 19th place in the overall KVED rating (production of profiles, plates, pipes and stacks from plastics). The national certificate confirms high professionalism of leadership and competitiveness of the enterprise in the Ukrainian market.

       Today, the company is increasing the volume of its products, as well as expanding the range of polyethylene products. After all, customer satisfaction is the main criterion for a company’s development policy.


If you have any questions, you can contact our managers
Вверх

НАЦИОНАЛЬНЫЙ СЕРТИФИКАТ 2011

maket-maket-nacionalniy-sertifikat-2011-2-min.jpeg

       Национальный сертификат выдан в 2011 году Петровскому Г. В., который признан лучшим руководителем года. Директор производственного предприятия сумел вывести компанию на новый уровень. Успех обусловлен наличием грамотной стратегии развития, стремительным наращиванием объемов продукции для реализации и повышением продуктивности труда.

Лучшее предприятие 2011 года

       За время пребывания на должности руководителя удалось значительно улучшить рейтинг предприятия на отечественном рынке. В 2011 году компания заняла 1 место среди лучших в отрасли производителей полиэтиленовых пакетов. Внедрение новых технологий, правильная организация рабочего процесса и рациональный подход к финансовым вопросам являются ключевыми факторами успеха. Предприятие признано лучшим за чистую прибыль, продуктивность персонала, высокую и стабильную заработную плату.

Лидирующие позиции на рынке

       Также в 2011 году предприятие по изготовлению продукции из полиэтилена заняло 19 место в общем рейтинге КВЭД (производство профилей, пластин, труб и штаб из пластмасс). Национальный сертификат подтверждает высокий профессионализм руководства и конкурентоспособность предприятия на украинском рынке.

       На сегодняшний день компания наращивает объем выпускаемой продукции, а также расширяет линейку изделий из полиэтилена. Ведь удовлетворение запросов потребителей является главным критерием политики развития компании.


Если у вас возникли вопросы, вы можете обратиться к нашим менеджерам


Вверх