Enterprise of the year 2009

Medal Enterprise of the year 2009-1

       The company has won a prestigious Enterprise 2009 nomination in Ukraine. This status speaks that the company produces high-quality products, is a reliable employer and business partner, as well as a promising enterprise for cooperation and investment.

       About 60 countries have introduced an award system for best enterprises of the year in various sectors of the economy. In Ukraine, this practice has existed since 2006.

       According to the results of the year, best enterprises are determined in the course of an expert analysis of all Ukrainian industry companies according to a number of criteria, including efficiency, reliability, and investment attractiveness.

       What areas of activity are taken into account when choosing the best enterprise of the year:

  • progress in the company development, for example: setting up production, creating a brand, developing new sales markets, developing innovative technologies;
  • success in competitive struggle;
  • corporate ideology stability;
  • strengthening the entrepreneurial platform for future generations.

       Best national producers and leaders of the national economy sectors gain the nomination Enterprise of the Year. The assessment is carried out by the All-Ukrainian Analytical Industry Center and the Association for Economic Cooperation of Ukraine, after which the company is registered in a special register.

       Our company is a large domestic manufacturer of plastic packaging, a reliable partner and an attractive object for investors. This is confirmed by a number of company awards, including nomination Enterprise 2009.


If you have any questions, you can contact our managers
Вверх

Предприятие года 2009

Награда Предприятие года 2009 -1

       Компания победила в престижной номинации «Предприятие 2009 года» в Украине. Такой статус свидетельствует о том, что предприятие выпускает высококачественную продукцию, является надежным работодателем и деловым партнером, а также перспективным предприятием для сотрудничества и инвестиций.

       Около 60 стран мира ввели систему награждения лучших предприятий года в различных отраслях экономики. В Украине такая практика существует с 2006 года.

       Наилучшие предприятия по результатам года определяются в ходе экспертного анализа всех отраслевых украинских компаний по ряду критериев, включая эффективность, надежность, инвестиционную привлекательность.

Какие направления деятельности учитываются при выборе лучшего предприятия года:

  • прогресс в развитии компании, например: открытие производства, создание бренда, освоение новых рынков сбыта, разработка новаторских технологий;
  • успехи в конкурентной борьбе;
  • стабильность корпоративной идеологии;
  • упрочнение предпринимательской платформы для грядущих поколений.

       В номинацию «Предприятие года» попадают лучшие национальные производители и лидеры секторов народного хозяйства страны. Оценку производит Всеукраинский аналитический отраслевой центр и Ассоциация экономического сотрудничества Украины, после чего компания регистрируется в специальном реестре.

       Наша компания – крупный отечественный производитель полиэтиленовой упаковки, надежный партнер и привлекательный объект для инвесторов. Это подтверждает ряд наград компании, включая номинацию «Предприятие 2009 года».


Если у вас возникли вопросы, вы можете обратиться к нашим менеджерам


         

         

Вверх