For high professionalism 2014

Medal For high professionalism 2014 of Petrovskyi G.V. -1
Medal For high professionalism 2014 of Petrovskyi G.V. -1

       Petrovskyi G. V. is one of the employees of a company that is engaged in industrial production of polyethylene products. Hennadii Petrovskyi made his best to increase production efficiency of the enterprise. This highly qualified specialist has worked in the production area since 2000. Over the years of working together, we managed to create a competitive, profitable and fairly versatile enterprise.

Professional Development Award

       In 2014, Hennadii Petrovskyi was awarded a For High Professionalism medal, which is given exclusively to experienced, productive and qualified specialists. A special certificate confirms the presence of upscale skills in the position. Indeed, thanks also to Petrovskyi G. V. the company managed to reach a new level of its development.

       Every day, the company produces thousands of polyethylene products. The company maintains cooperation with businesses in various fields. Moreover, the company was recognized best in the Ukrainian market. Systematically, the company occupies a leading position in ratings and statistics.

Rapid development and prospects

       Significant personal contribution to development of manufacturing enterprise organized the work process. At the same time, key performance indicators contribute to attracting new domestic investment.


If you have any questions, you can contact our managers
Вверх

За высокий профессионализм 2014

maket-maket-za-vysokiy-professionalism-2014-2-min.jpeg
udostoverenie-2014-min.jpeg

       Петровский Г. В. — один из сотрудников компании, которая занимается промышленным производством изделий из полиэтилена. Геннадий Петровский приложил максимум усилий и возможностей, чтобы повысить производственную эффективность предприятия. Высококлассный специалист работает в производственном направлении с 2000 года. За годы работы совместными усилиями удалось создать конкурентоспособное, прибыльное и достаточно универсальное предприятие.

Награда за профессиональное развитие

       Геннадий Петровский в 2014 году был награжден медалью «За высокий профессионализм», которая выдается исключительно опытным, продуктивным и квалифицированным специалистам. Специальное удостоверение подтверждает наличие высококлассных навыков на должности. Ведь благодаря также и Петровскому Г.В. компания сумела выйти на новый уровень своего развития.

       Ежедневно предприятие выпускает тысячи наименований продукции из полиэтилена. Компания поддерживает сотрудничество с бизнесом разного направления. При этом фирма была признана лучшей на украинском рынке. Систематически предприятие занимает лидирующие позиции в рейтингах и статистике.

Стремительное развитие и перспективы

       Значительный личный вклад в развитие производственного предприятия позволил организовать рабочий процесс. При этом основные показатели эффективности способствуют привлечению новых отечественных инвестиций.


Если у вас возникли вопросы, вы можете обратиться к нашим менеджерам
Вверх